Newsletter

Subject: Children's Ministries Bulletin Announcements
 
 

From: Darriel Hoy
Sent: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 3:30 PM
To: Michelle Ward
Subject: Children, youth, young adult announcements

 

How are you? I'd like to ask your help in sharing these announcements and flyers with church clerks and bulletin secretaries:

 

  • Families, join Nevada-Utah Conference Children's Ministries for Children's Sabbath, August 8, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. MDT. English Service: NUYouth YouTube Channel. Spanish Service: Nevada Utah Conference YouTube Channel.
  • Back To School Prayer for Families, Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. MDT. Bring the names of your children, teachers, and school staff. NUYouth YouTube Channel and Nevada Utah Youth & Young Adult Facebook page
  • A Space for Faith: Campus Ministry Conversation For College Students, Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. MDT. Zoom ID: 5796812757. NUYouth YouTube Channel

 

As always, I appreciate you and your help!

Darriel

 

Pastor Darriel Hoy

Director of Children, Youth, & Young Adult Ministries

Nevada-Utah Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

10475 Double R Boulevard

Reno, NV 89521

 

(785) 221-3710

Twitter: @NUYouthMin

Instagram: NUYouthMin

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nuyouthmin